Search & Book Online

Check-In Date Duration
 
 
 

Seachange Coolum Beach Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Seachange Coolum Beach guests.

Pages: 1 2  > 
10 50 Total of 20 Results

Recently spent two weeks at Seachange Coolum, this was our third visit and hopefully we will be back next year. Our 1BR apartment was very comfortable with a nice sunny balcony. We enjoyed the pool area, lap pool is great. The location is excellent being close to everything but far enough away to avoid any noise. Thank you Destry & Kim.

Margaret & Bill Grant - Shoreham Vic
15 Aug 2017

My Fiancé and I recently stayed at Seachange Coolum Beach. We were very impressed and blown away at the high standard of accommodation. A refreshing, relaxing place to stay. The hosts Des and Kim, were outstanding with their customer service and helpfulness (nothing was a problem for them). Will definately be recommending to everyone and we will definately be back - best holiday ever.

Melonie Wallace - New Zealand
05 Aug 2017

Bronnie and I had a much earned rest at Seachange which is ideally located near the tourist strip. Kim and Destry were perfect hosts and the off- season rate was exceptional. Would recommend to all and sundry.

Lenny and Bronnie Dyer - Murrumba Downs
15 Jun 2017

Spent a lovely relaxing week at the Seachange Coolum. The facility is great with spacious apartments. The pool and complex is very clean and inviting. The managers were fantastic. Close to the beach and not far from shops but far enough to be quiet and relaxing. Very convenient location as we did not have a car. Caught the local bus to Noosa just down the road, and walked to shops and restaurants easily. Can highly recommend Seachange to anyone.

Helen and Michel Bellman - Melbourne
18 Oct 2016

What a fantastic holiday we had staying at Coolum Beach Apartments. We stayed in the family room which was very spacious with all amenities we needed. The pool area is lovely with a lap pool, kids area and a extra heated pool around 36 degrees. The rooms are clean and tidy and the staff are friendly and accommodating. We will definitely be back and highly recommend this place. Thanks Kim, Destry and your lovely family for making this an awesome holiday.

Vicki, Craig and family - New Zealand
18 Sep 2016

Our family of four stayed for 9 nights in the 2 bedroom roof top spa apartments. The apartment was clean and had everything we needed. It was great having the extra space with the roof top spa and although we hardly used the spa because we lived at the pool it was still a great option and lovely spot to sit and have breakfast or tea. The pool was great, especially the spa pool which I am guessing about 32 degrees which was perfect for my cold blooded daughter! Short walk to the beach and staff were helpful. Also offered limited free Wifi and free secure parking. Will visit again.

Fiona - Montrose, TAS
23 Apr 2016

My family and I had the absolute pleasure of sopending 5 nights at Seachange in late February 2016 and had an fantastic stay. The apartment was immaculate, well appointed, comfortable and the kitchen was so practical. We had a rooftop spa which was also well equipped and comfortable featuring sun lounges and chairs and table for dining. The pools and spa were huge and got used heaps!!! Highly recommended for small faqmilies looking to have a nice getaway.

Damian Carlesso - Pacific Pines, QLD
18 Mar 2016

We will be back. This resort is truely amazing. We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment which is by far one of the biggest apartments and lovely layout that I have ever stayed in. Lovely open plan living area with a balcony overlooking the pool, it was very handy for us with small children (adults can plan meals whilst still looking out for the kiddies). The pool is awesome for all ages with a shallow area for bubs or little ones whilst the older kids can still have fun. They even have an area in the pool for lap swimming. The management were very friendly and accommodating to our needs and even showed us a bigger apartment for next time we come (bringing all the children).
Thanks again guys and I look forward to our next stay.

Pauline Fyfe - Australia
03 Mar 2016

Beautiful family resort with sparkly pools and friendly management. We will be back!

Jill Hooper - Brisbane
29 Feb 2016

This is a fantastic place to stay. Cross the road and onto the beach at 6am every morning... a short stroll to the local shops. With secure off-road parking underneath the complex, parking was hassle free. The pool is great - the managers were out cleaning the pool every morning at 5:30 - 6:00am. Spa pool available. Our accommodation was perfect, clean and perfectly presented. Comfortable beds, great size kitchen, 2 bathrooms. Deck overlooking the pool area. Managers were really friendly and helpful. Wonderful for a week away from home. Recommending Seachange in Coolum to anyone heading to the Sunshine Coast. . 10/10 :)

Heather B - Auckland
14 Jan 2016
Pages: 1 2  > 
10 50 Total of 20 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Location Email
Comments Verification
Required fields